This week on Instagram

8 May

Hey everyone! This week on Instagram…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

As you can see, I got my swatch sticks! So I’m slowly making my way through my collection. So far I’ve done all my China Glazes and OPIs. The photo of books is a problem I have since starting at the library, I’m addicted to getting millions out lol. I currently have about 25 things out on my card at the moment. Woops!

What have you guys been up to?

-Del xx

6 Responses to “This week on Instagram”

  1. vonimoller May 9, 2013 at 10:13 am #

    I’m sorry, I was distracted by that first mani because it was too gorgeous to look at any of the others πŸ˜‰ love!

    • Delindel May 10, 2013 at 9:04 pm #

      !! Thanks πŸ˜€ It was super fun to do, I was nervous about how the colours were going to work together but it turned out perfect ^_^

  2. Polish Alcoholic May 21, 2013 at 8:03 am #

    What is the name of that gorgeous Ninja Polish? I need to add it to my wishlist πŸ˜‰

    • Delindel May 24, 2013 at 8:20 pm #

      Thaaaaat is Ninja Polish Divinity from the Enigma collection. Everybody ever needs it in their collection πŸ˜€

      • Polish Alcoholic May 25, 2013 at 3:01 am #

        Thanks! Adding it to my wishlist right now! πŸ˜€

  3. myfoxycorner October 24, 2013 at 8:19 pm #

    Hahaha I do the same thing with library books. It annoys my husband to no end.

Leave a Reply

