Come Lurk With Me On Instagram

30 Apr

Hey guys. I know it’s been several months since I last posted… Woops! I’ve been super busy etc, also I’m lazy and work makes me tired. Then my weekends fill up really fast too! Anyway, I got a new phone at the end of March that finally meant I’m now capable of being a hipster Instagrammer! I’ve been posting almost daily, usually my nails. So if you’re keen, come lurk with me! My username is @delindeldani 🙂

I thought I’d give you a preview of what’s on there, because I’m nice and also I think every blog post needs photos hehe.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

So yeah! If you like any or all of what you see, find me on Instagram @delindeldani. I think I’d quite like to make it a regular thing to share my Instagram posts on here, possibly once a week. I need to make some plans and decide what I’m going to do with this blog, as I still love it to pieces and feel ridiculously guilty about how much I have neglected it.

See you all soon!
-Del xx

P.S. I’m posting this from my phone for the first time ever, hope it goes okay!!

3 Responses to “Come Lurk With Me On Instagram”

  1. Grace (Polish Armoire) May 1, 2013 at 1:28 pm #

    So. Much. Prettyness. Is the a-england swatch just a-england by itself or did you add something to it?

    • Delindel May 5, 2013 at 10:26 pm #

      Just a-england with flash! Freaking gorgeous polish right?

  2. vonimoller May 8, 2013 at 4:16 pm #

    You can always close the blog and post your pictures solely to your facebook page, that way you are still sharing and we are still up to date 🙂
    Ps: I love the kitty more than the nails but the nails still ROCK SOCKS

Leave a Reply

