Even More Nail Mail and NotD!

7 Dec

Wooooooo a string of awesomeness! I got two packages yesterday, one from Llarowe containing some UP Colors holographics and another from Ninja Polish containing two gold flake top coats! Woooooooooooo!!!!!!!

upcolorsL-R: Verde 360 ; Azul Disco

I’ve already tried Verde, and I love it! The holographic effect isn’t as strong as others I’ve tried, but it has a beautiful sparkle in the sun 😀

gooooldL-R: The Midas Touch ; He Went to Jarred

OMG SO IN LOVE. Not only is The Midas Touch cheaper than the “high-end” alternatives available, it’s also higher quality at 24k gold flakes (as opposed to the 18k I’ve seen). The white gold top coat (which everyone has been clamouring for!) is 12k. Super love love!!!

goldnails02So of course I had to try one of them out! I went with gold because I’m still on my Christmas nails kick. This is The Midas Touch over OPI You Only Live Twice.

goldnails03

*swoon* I’ll be keeping this on for a few days 😀

goldnails01What do you guys think? Keen to pick up any gold flake top coats? The Ninja Polish ones are only $15USD a pop! They’re currently out of stock but you can sign up for stock notifications, which is how I got my bottles. Check them out here.

I’m looking forward to The Husband’s work Christmas do tomorrow night, we’re going to a super fancy restaurant and get free food and drinks 😀

Bye guys~

-Del x

 

6 Responses to “Even More Nail Mail and NotD!”

  1. vonimoller December 7, 2012 at 5:00 pm #

    Looooooving the gold flakes!!! HOT!!! Looking forward to seeing the white one

    • Delindel December 7, 2012 at 5:01 pm #

      I’m trying to decide on the perfect base polish to wear it over! Hehe it’s guna be tough :3

  2. everysensory December 7, 2012 at 5:19 pm #

    Yay for all those things, including work do! Ooooh I’d love those top coats, but I’d want to wear them together 😀

    • Delindel December 7, 2012 at 5:21 pm #

      Teehee I’ll have to try it 😀

  3. MaSucree December 7, 2012 at 5:23 pm #

    Neeeeed the gold flakes!!!

    • Delindel December 7, 2012 at 5:25 pm #

      Yus! They’ll look amazeballs over all your vampy polishes! :O

Leave a Reply

