Preemptive Christmas Layering NotD

5 Nov

These are from a couple of days ago 😀 Since the challenge ended I’ve been enjoying just having my nails one colour, or playing with simple layering combos. Aaaaand since we ticked over to November I’ve become pretty excitable about Christmas nails, and started playing with the few Christmas-themed polishes I have.

Christmas = glitter!

And also frosty blue?

It’s kind of a quirky combo, the metallic blue with the red, green and gold glitter. I think that’s why I love it so much!

This was two coats of Kleancolor Ocean Wave, with one coat of China Glaze Twinkle Lights over top :3

I can’t wait for my order from Head2Toe to arrive! I ordered 6 of the 7 glitters from the Holiday Joy collection, and a red creme. Just cause. CHRISTMAS GLITTERS!!! I’ll be getting the rest of the collection next time for sure 😀 Because, Christmas collection.

-Del x

4 Responses to “Preemptive Christmas Layering NotD”

  1. everysensory November 5, 2012 at 10:04 am #

    yay!
    GLITTTTERRRRR!

    • Delindel November 5, 2012 at 10:05 am #

      Glitterrrrr 😀 😀 😀

  2. vonimoller November 5, 2012 at 4:30 pm #

    Pretty!

    • Delindel November 5, 2012 at 10:05 pm #

      Thanks!! I looove Christmassy polishes 😀

Leave a Reply

