31 Day Nail Challenge: Day 29

29 Oct

Supernatural nails. Bleurgh. Considering how many halloween nails I’m seeing everywhere at the moment, I felt decidedly uninspired. I don’t think it helped that I spent the day out and was running low on daylight for photos!

I decided on purple nails with gold stars, inspired by the cliché wizard’s hat. Because magic? I dunno.

The purple is Kleancolor Love Affair, and the stars were done with my gold glitter Jordana striper (called Golden Artist).

A bit boring, but cute in its own way :3

-Del x

 

2 Responses to “31 Day Nail Challenge: Day 29”

  1. vonimoller October 31, 2012 at 8:19 pm #

    I LOVE THIS! LOVE THE STARS!!!!
    I must try stars! Love

    • Delindel October 31, 2012 at 8:46 pm #

      Haha! Let me know how they come out 😀

Leave a Reply

