31 Day Nail Challenge: Day 19

19 Oct

Yay, galaxies! I’ve tried these before, at the beginning of the year when I was laughably noob at nail art. Check them out here if you feel like a giggle! This time I went back to basics – black, glitter, and a few white stars.

Feels weird not holding a bottle, but I used so many different polishes I wasn’t sure which one to hold!

I used China Glaze Smoke & Ashes as my black-and-sparkly base, then a mix of Ozotic 905 Beam, MaxFactor Fantasy Fire, and China Glaze Fairy Dust for the shimmery glitters, and acrylic paint for the white stars.

Much better than my oooold nooby attempt, yes? :3

Tomorrow is water-marbling! I have a bright disco-themed look planned…

-Del x

6 Responses to “31 Day Nail Challenge: Day 19”

  1. vonimoller October 19, 2012 at 5:22 pm #

    WOW. Speechless. SO pretty!

    • Delindel October 19, 2012 at 5:26 pm #

      Thank you! I really love these ones, so sparkly 😀

  2. masucree October 19, 2012 at 5:34 pm #

    This is amazing!!!

  3. everysensory October 19, 2012 at 6:26 pm #

    Super pretty! And what a lovely combination of gorgeous polishes 🙂

    • Delindel October 19, 2012 at 7:53 pm #

      Gotta love me some shimmery glitters :3

Leave a Reply

