31 Day Nail Challenge: Day 18

18 Oct

Today was half-moons, which I’m a bit meh about. They aren’t really my style so I didn’t have that much fun with them. However, I love these colours and they’re a bit different to the usual black-and-silver half-moon manis I see everywhere.

I’m currently obsessed with the 5 colours I’ve gotten (so far) from the China Glaze On Safari collection, so this is I’m Not Lion with Desert Sun.

What do you guys think?

-Del x

6 Responses to “31 Day Nail Challenge: Day 18”

  1. everysensory October 18, 2012 at 3:54 pm #

    Definitely a nice change from silver and black! I like it; part of me likes it a LOT, part of me thinks you may have dipped your nails in caramel. Which I’d also like. So, win/win! 😀

    • Delindel October 18, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

      Haha! Thanks XD I feel slightly better about them now >_<

  2. vonimoller October 18, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

    WOW! LOVE

    • Delindel October 18, 2012 at 5:00 pm #

      Thanks! I wasn’t too sure about them at first, but I think they’re starting to grow on me :3

  3. fashionforlunch October 18, 2012 at 8:31 pm #

    This looks beautiful! Great idea!

    • Delindel October 18, 2012 at 9:43 pm #

      Aw that’s sweet, thank you! ^_^

Leave a Reply

