31 Day Nail Challenge: Day 15

15 Oct

Phew, practically halfway through! Even though I paint my nails every day anyway, it has been really exhausting working to specific guidelines >_<

Anyway, today is “delicate print” and I wanted something simple where I didn’t have to mix or deal with paint. So I went with a stamp!

I’m a bit meh about these photos, but the weather has just been stupid and not-friendly at all! I think I need to get a white light for my desk lamp, instead of the ridonk yellow light that’s in there now.

Base is China Glaze Unpredictable, stamped with Kleancolor Black and plate BM-312.

I’m looking forward to tomorrow, the challenge is tribal nails! Another one I’ve never done before 😀

-Del x

 

8 Responses to “31 Day Nail Challenge: Day 15”

  1. vonimoller October 15, 2012 at 5:06 pm #

    Gorgeous

    • Delindel October 15, 2012 at 6:50 pm #

      Thanks, the China Glaze New Bohemian shades are just amazing! Add some stamping and they look even better 😀

  2. sunlightbeauty October 16, 2012 at 5:43 am #

    love the print!

    • Delindel October 16, 2012 at 8:20 am #

      It’s really lovely, isn’t it? I adore all the Bundle Monster stamping plates 😀

  3. Amanda (Mae) October 18, 2012 at 4:45 am #

    this is really pretty i love the contrast between the color and the stamp and stamping color! beautiful stamp

    • Delindel October 18, 2012 at 9:34 am #

      The Bundle Monster plates have some really awesome patterns on them, you should check them out if you like stamping 😀

  4. vonimoller November 15, 2012 at 7:46 pm #

    I have no idea what I’m going to do for delicate today *sigh* and worst is all delicate designs people have used stamps for which I don’t have so this topic may be the death of me for sure.

    • Delindel November 15, 2012 at 8:29 pm #

      Hmmm! You could try a nude polish with something cute and simple. Kinda like this, I think it counts as delicate. Hehe!

Leave a Reply

