31 Day Nail Challenge: Day 12

12 Oct

Today’s challenge was stripes and I was at a bit of a loss for what to do, until I remembered that aaaages ago I bought some striping tape from Meliney, and hadn’t used it yet! I went into this design without any forethought, just kinda played it by ear >_<

This was OPI Designer… De Better, with China Glaze Liquid Leather over top. I don’t like how messy some of the edges of my nails ended up *coughpinkycough* but in general I really like this look. Definitely keen to try it again with some different polish combinations!! I’ve seen this sort of thing everywhere all over the internet and always really liked it. Good to know I can pull it off too šŸ˜€

Until tomorrow~

-Del x

2 Responses to “31 Day Nail Challenge: Day 12”

  1. masucree October 12, 2012 at 3:46 pm #

    I loooooove this one!!! all the sparkles!

    • Delindel October 12, 2012 at 3:50 pm #

      Yeah that’s why I took the pic out in the sun šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

