31 Day Nail Challenge: Day 6

6 Oct

Tra-la~ Today is purple! Well, technically violet but I’m not fussed about technicalities. I went out of my way to make sure that it wasn’t China Glaze today, so appreciate it šŸ˜‰

This is OPI Purple with a Purpose, with Color Club’s Wild at Heart on my thumb and ring finger. You can’t tell because it wasn’t sunny, but Wild at Heart is a gorgeous colour with some awesome holo action going on :3 Everybody ought to have these two purples! I’ve had Purple with a Purpose for approximately a million years but never wear it enough. It has really pretty pinky-blue shimmer in it ^_^

Super love love ā¤

-Del x

8 Responses to “31 Day Nail Challenge: Day 6”

  1. everysensory October 6, 2012 at 4:53 pm #

    Love it! Has your blog changed colour, or has my mind finally disintegrated??

    • Delindel October 6, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

      I made it green! Because I only just found out I could do that. And since the MaSu has left, I can do whatever I want! And I like green :3
      Is the green okay?!

      • everysensory October 6, 2012 at 5:18 pm #

        The green is gorgeous, the green is very you. Are YOU ok? *internet hug*

      • Delindel October 6, 2012 at 8:04 pm #

        I’m okay >_< A smidge lonely mayhaps, but I'll survive :O Besides now I have a new blog to stalk šŸ™‚

      • everysensory October 7, 2012 at 7:19 am #

        New blog is yay! šŸ˜€

  2. masucree October 6, 2012 at 6:26 pm #

    neeeeed Color Clubs wild at heart. Love your nails *swoon*

    • Delindel October 6, 2012 at 8:03 pm #

      Hanku ^_^ They’re a bit shorter now, more like the Nailasaurus’s nail length. But they’ll grow again! Stronger and better than ever!

    • Delindel October 6, 2012 at 8:18 pm #

      Oh, and yes you need it! Also their holo black too! VERY you! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

