Del’s 31 Day Nail Challenge: Day 4

4 Oct

Today’s nails are green! I don’t know if you’ll get bored of seeing China Glaze, but they’re my favourites and I never swatched many of them. So I’m sharing! Things will get more interesting when we get past the plain “colour” days. Promise!

 

*drool* This is two coats of China Glaze Glittering Garland. Excuse the bump on the ring finger, I didn’t notice it until I looked at the photos! Oops.

Can you guys tell I love me some shimmer?

-Del xx

5 Responses to “Del’s 31 Day Nail Challenge: Day 4”

  1. everysensory October 4, 2012 at 7:09 pm #

    Thats one of my favourite greens ever 😀

  2. fashionforlunch October 4, 2012 at 10:01 pm #

    This looks cool. I like how simple it is z great with some big rings!
    http://www.fashionforlunch.Wordpress.com

  3. masucree October 5, 2012 at 9:34 pm #

    greeeeen polish :3 Its so lovely.

    • Delindel October 5, 2012 at 9:38 pm #

      Yus, soooo pretty shimmer ^_^

Leave a Reply

