Another Peek into MaSucree’s Shoe Collection

14 Sep

 

Hello lovelies!

How has your week been? Mine has been full again, but at least that means the week has gone by quickly.

I know I said my next post would be a L’Oreal make up review, but I brought new shoes that need sharing and then I remember I had more shoes that you hadn’t seen. I may have brought a “few” more pairs since I did my post about my shoes. So here is the rest:


These are my T.U.K. shoes that I picked up from Wild Pair on sale a while back. They are ever so slightly too big and I don’t have much to wear with them, though I will persevere and find something for them. T.U.K. have some amazing shoes, but like most things are hard to find in NZ. I dream of these shoes as my next T.U.K. purchase.

These little cute red wedges are from the Warehouse of all places.

More Exotic Shoe World shoes 🙂 these ones are super duper cute with their lace straps and look good with almost all my outfits. Though I have to keep reminding myself not to go into the basement at work or else I sink into the grating 😮

My winter faves this year :3 My brown slouch boots, Gabby reckons they’re kind piratey. These ones came from the number one shoe store.

My latest Exotic Shoe World shoes, on the same day I got these I got a super duper leopard print skirt and a belt that match my shoes. Of course I wear them all together and look fantastic! 😉

These babies are the shoes I brought yesterday. While I was on my dinner break with Miriam she wanted to look at Number Ones Shoes and I was the one who came out with a pair. (P.s. Sorry we almost missed dinner Miriam XD). They are Vintageish and are pretty damn comfy, but I’m not allowed to say that cause supposedly I have freak feet that live in heels.Tada! My slippers! Not really shoes, but still super awesome.

What type of shoes do you guys wear? Heels? Flats? Boots? Let me know 😉

Till next time

❤ MaSucree

 

2 Responses to “Another Peek into MaSucree’s Shoe Collection”

  1. Amanda (Mae) September 16, 2012 at 8:42 am #

    Oh my god love them all!

Leave a Reply

