A-England Saint George and Dragon

9 Jul

Good Evening Sweeties!

How was your weekend? Guess what I did? SWATCHING! And the first swatches I’m going to share with you are my A-England “Saint George” and “Dragon”.

LOOK AT THEM! *drools*

(pssst also make sure you click on the images to make them bigger so you can see all the pretty)

Saint George:

This one is my favourite so far, but it was annoying to try and take photos of. Hopefully you can see how truly amazing it is 😉

Dragon:

Greeeeen polish!

Dragon is super awesome and also very nice to photograph unlike you Saint George *shakes fist*

Aren’t they just stunning?!

I have “Tristam” and “Ascalon” as my next to buys, hopefully I can have that order done thursday and then the swatches on their way :3

Enjoy your week!

❤ MaSucree

5 Responses to “A-England Saint George and Dragon”

  1. Lani July 9, 2012 at 11:37 pm #

    Oh my god, I neeeeeed them!!

  2. everysensory July 10, 2012 at 6:59 am #

    Super pretty! I love my Dragon, I do want St George, Tristam, Ascalon and Princess… whoever (sorry, early morning mental blank) – the gold one. Nice photos! 🙂

    • domesticminxes July 10, 2012 at 3:40 pm #

      Princess Sabra? I think thats what its called. To be honest I would like all of the XD
      ❤ MaSucree

      • everysensory July 10, 2012 at 3:48 pm #

        Thats the one! Not the Princess Tears, although I would never so no to ANY of them, but Ascalon looks like the stronger duochrome version of the Tears… but yes, Tristam Eyes is the other name for it, the cats eye colour. Having them allll would be lovely! 😀

Leave a Reply

