China Glaze Hunger Games Collection: Joint Post!!

6 May

Good evening my lovelies!

Boy do we have an exciting post for you! Finally between us Del and I have collected all 12 of the China Glaze Capitol Colors Collection. For those of you who don’t know this collection is inspired by the Hunger Games Trilogy. How could it get any more perfect? Two of our (many) favourite obsessions; nails polish and Hunger Games XD. We brought the collection between the online stores Head2Toe Beauty and BeautyJoint. Take a look they have them for very good prices.

I hope you enjoy this collection as much as we do.

District 1: Luxury

Luxe and Lush : 2 coats

L-R: One coat Luxe and Lush over: Smoke and Ashes; Foie Gras; Agro; China Glaze Joy.

District 2: Masonry

Stone Cold: 2 Coats

District 3: Technology

Riveting: 2 Coats

District 4: Fishing

Hook and Line: 2 Coats

This is one of the big surprises of this collection, I didn’t think I would love it but its so lovely! ❤ MaSucree

District 5: Power

Electrify : 2 coats

L-R: One coat Electrify over: Smoke and Ashes; Jordana Ruby Slippers; Riveting; Riveting.

District 6: Transportation

Fast Track : 2 coats

This one is my personal favourite! -Del xx

This is also my favourite! ❤ MaSucree

District 7: Lumber

Mahogany Magic: 2 Coats

District 8: Textiles

Dress Me Up : 2 coats

This is my second favourite, which is strange because I’m not usually a fan of cremes >_< -Del xx

District 9: Grain

Harvest Moon: 2 Coats

District 10: Livestock

Foie Gras : 2 coats

District 11: Agriculture

Agro: 2 Coats (sorry about the smudged nail)

District 12: Mining

Smoke and Ashes : 2 coats

Hope you all enjoyed finally seeing these from us! We know that every beauty blogger and her dog has already swatched them, but we love this collection so much we wanted to share too 🙂

Much love,

MaSucree ❤

-Del xx

4 Responses to “China Glaze Hunger Games Collection: Joint Post!!”

  1. everysensory May 7, 2012 at 6:58 am #

    Nice pics! And great to see the collection all together like that 🙂

    • domesticminxes May 7, 2012 at 8:00 am #

      Thanks! Do you have any of this collection? I’m not sure about MaSucree, but I know that next week I’ll have all 12, I’ve got the last 4 coming from Head2Toe right now 😀
      -Del xx

      • everysensory May 7, 2012 at 9:36 am #

        I have Stone Cold (on my fingers now, appropriate as my fingers are FREEZING!), and Harvest Moon. I posted about both, and I love them both. I’d have almost the whole collection if I could! 😀

      • domesticminxes May 7, 2012 at 4:01 pm #

        Aha! Both Stone Cold and Harvest Moon are in the post for me right now, I hope they arrive soon 😀
        -Del xx

Leave a Reply

