ORLY Mineral FX Collection Part Three

24 Mar

So here you go my lovelies, the last two colours in Orly’s Mineral FX collection. I hope you enjoyed viewing all the colours and maybe I have convinced you to get some for you self.

The other colours can be found in part one and part two, you may want to click on the photos to view them in full size so you can get the full effect of them. And as before each polish is done with three thin coats and no top coat.

Enjoy.

Rococo A Go Go:

Rococo A Go Go is my one of my favourites, along with Emberstone. Its duo chrome like with the most fantastic shade of purple underneath all that amazing micro glitter. It’s almost MaSucree in a bottle.

Rock Solid:

I love having the whole collection, but one of the colours I was prepared not to like as much was Rock Solid. However I have to admit it is a awesome colour; with a gunmetal base with silver and multi colour micro glitter that catches the light. In the above photos it has no top coat but it looks stunning with a top coat!

The whole collection rates 10/10 for me. I am so glad that I managed to score all of them.

Till next time my lovely readers.

❤ MaSucree

Leave a Reply

