Chi Chi Viva La Diva Lipstick in Style Stealer

17 Mar

Sadly my last Chi Chi Lipstick Hollywood Heiress has to be returned because the base was broken and the lipstick got all mushed up 😦 I was unable to get an exact replacement but I found another colour – Styler Stealer. I am even more impressed with this colour than the last 😮 Though I will also replace Hollywood Heiress as I love the colour.

So take a look and see what you think of Style Stealer from Chi Chi.

Still love that packaging :3

I just love how thick but smooth this lipstick is. Style Stealer is one of the Cream lipsticks from this collection.

The above photo is inside and without lip liner. I think it looks cleaner with lip liner (see below).

And this one is out in the sunlight and with lip liner. Lip Liner really does help it stay tidy; later and when I’m applying.

As with Hollywood Heiress I love this lipstick. It lasts for ages and goes on like magic, it also doesn’t dry my lips out. I can’t wait to try some of the other colours. The next one on my to buy list is Exhibitionist, sadly not many people have swatch it online so I can’t show you it YET.

❤ MaSucree

One Response to “Chi Chi Viva La Diva Lipstick in Style Stealer”

  1. Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge March 17, 2012 at 4:49 pm #

    What a natural color 🙂 Pretty.

Leave a Reply

