MaSucree’s New Handbag

16 Mar

Hello my lovely readers!

How has your week been?

My has been a little hectic but ended on a lovely day followed by a new handbag!

I have been eyeing Ooh La La bags for a long time and finally Farmer’s hand the most perfect bag for me and it was on sale  as well. Ooh La La Bags sadly does not have it’s own website, however Myer sells them so you can take a look at the rest of their collection.

So have an oggle at my new handbag :3

It goes with soooo many of my outfits and shoes XD

It’s leather as well and feels nice when it bumps again my leg when I walk XD

I can’t believe how many pockets there are!

Isn’t the lining just stunning?!

I’m not into dangley things too much but I don’t mind these, I might just leave these on for a little bit.

I have a new handbag! Squee!

That is all XD

❤ MaSucree

2 Responses to “MaSucree’s New Handbag”

  1. Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge March 17, 2012 at 7:29 am #

    GORGEOUS!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

