Jordana Lip Glosses in Amorose, Caramelo, Sorbet and Sunset Kiss

11 Mar

We all know that I have a love affair with lipsticks and lip glosses and we all know that I love Jordana. So it is of no surprise that I have been collecting even more of their lip products. My recent discovery thanks to Delindel is their Lip Gloss range which sells for $4.00 NZD.

I hope you enjoy looking at my new colours and perhaps if you can find them give them a go too! I love sharing with you guys.

From top to bottom: Sorbet, Caramelo, Sunset Kiss and Amorose.

Because these colours are very natural colours I also took photos of what my lips look like so you can see the difference.

Amorose:

Amorose is my favourite of the four. It is nicely tinted without being overly pigmented and glossy. I’ve worn it quite a few time already.

Caramelo:

Caramelo is a little like Sorbet except for Caramelo has a shimmer to it. It is different enough that I am glad that I got it.

Sorbet:

Caramelo is a slightly tinted colour which more than anything smooths out your lip colour and adds a little bit of gloss. Its a very nice neutral colour

Sunset Kiss:

Sunset kiss is a very pretty gloss, it has a pink base with gold shimmer. I love how it looks on :3

All the colours I picked are very gentle and are good every day colours that I will be happy to wear to work and out as well. They go on amazingly well and for inexpensive glosses they do last a good couple of hours. I look forward to trying other colours from this range.

I hope you enjoyed the swatches πŸ™‚

Five Stars.

❀ MaSucree

5 Responses to “Jordana Lip Glosses in Amorose, Caramelo, Sorbet and Sunset Kiss”

  1. Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge March 12, 2012 at 9:29 am #

    Hi Sweetie! My fav: Sunset Kiss πŸ™‚ But all of them are lovely. Every time I read your and Delindel’s posts I am inspired to go shopping!! πŸ™‚ I like it πŸ˜€

    Zo

    • domesticminxes March 12, 2012 at 10:39 am #

      Sunset Kiss was my first Jordana gloss too πŸ˜‰
      -Del xx

  2. lilian January 31, 2013 at 9:08 am #

    For some reason, they all look the same to me. There is no sheer or bold color. They all look like a pale peachy pink lip gloss.

    • Helen Berry October 14, 2013 at 5:58 am #

      My favorite Lip Gloss is Cotton Candy. Where can I buy it? Dollar store where I purchased it no longer has it in stock. Helen

  3. Trudy Stern October 12, 2014 at 4:55 pm #

    What happened to beige frost lip gloss?

Leave a Reply

