A Peek into MaSucree’s Shoes Collection

9 Mar

Hello Darlings!

I hope you have all been looking after yourselves!

Today’s post is going to be about some of my shoes 🙂

I get a little touchy when people ask me how many pairs of shoes I have, first off it’s usually people who I don’t know well and second I don’t actually know cause I think it is rude to count. However today there was some rearranging going on and I decided that I finally would count them all. Delindel and I are going to be the only ones privy to that information. HOWEVER out came an idea from the lovely Rebecca ( a reader and friend of Del’s) that I should do a post about some of my favourite shoes.

So I have picked 8 pair of shoes, some of them new and some of them older pairs to show to you.

This pair is one of my latest purchases; a beautiful pair of light gold glitter heels with a mid heel. These were purchases from a little store in the strand arcade (I hope I got that right).

These were purchases at the same time as my gold glitter ones, I am such a sucker for a bargain. I think the shop assistants know I’m in their to spend  as soon as they seem me XD They look slightly blue, but they are actually black and green 🙂 So amazing on.

Patent black shoes XD I have never owned a patent pair of shoes but these ones I could not leave behind especially at the price the shop assistant offered them me too. These ones were brought from a store two shops over from the above store in the strand Arcade.

I showed you these ones before but they are on of my favourite new shoes :3 I love how they sparkle and they are my favourite blue. These ones are from Exotic Shoe World in the Atrium on Elliot Street.

Again these ones are from Exotic Shoe World. Vivien the lady who owns and runs the store is amazing. It has been months since I last saw her and she still remembered my shoe size. I will always go back to here thanks to her amazing service. These always remind me of Lolita fashion and they can be a bit much for work, but I still love them.

Yes another pair from Exotic Shoe World. These cream and brown sling backs are comfy but I don’t always wear them as the sling back bit are not always the best for work. They are so cute though and I just love looking at them.

These beauties are my pride and joy. Brought from Mi Piaci, they have a small heel that make them comfortable all day long. Not only are they pretty lady like boots, but they have gorgeous purple leather lining. I have had them for three years now and only now will I be taking them in to get the heels services, they are beautiful quality.

And my oldest and dearest shoes, my Red Spanish Mi Piaci Heels. Every time I wear these I get so many comments 🙂 They are amazingly comfortable for such high heels but I never wear them to work. I was put under strict instructions from the shop assistant when I brought them that I must never walk on concrete or in the rain in them XD When I have walked on concrete in them I have a slight feeling of a shop assistant waiting to tell me off.

So that is a eight of my favourite pairs of shoes. Some of them I do not always wear but I still love them. What is a shoe collection without special occasion shoes?

I hoped you enjoyed this little peek into my shoe collection.

❤ MaSucree

11 Responses to “A Peek into MaSucree’s Shoes Collection”

  1. miriam March 9, 2012 at 9:22 pm #

    wow, i luv those burgandy ones. you could totally pull them off at work.

    • domesticminxes March 9, 2012 at 9:59 pm #

      That’s what I told her Miriam! Hehe we’ll need to work harder on getting her into them. I spent ages convincing her to buy them XD
      -Del xx

      • miriam March 10, 2012 at 6:00 pm #

        they’re amazinggg

  2. Lori March 9, 2012 at 10:06 pm #

    I feel the same as you except not about shoes. My feet are stupid so I don’t get shoes but I go hog wild with body products and lotions and of course, nail polish:) We shouldn’t have to justify what we have to anyone.
    Lori

    • domesticminxes March 11, 2012 at 9:49 am #

      Thanks Lori!
      I feel that way about everything…shoes, handbags, lipstick,clothing. Maybe I need to start a Peek into my wardrobe and makeup bag series XD
      ❤ MaSucree

  3. Emm March 10, 2012 at 12:02 am #

    I love love love the red and the blingy

  4. Amanda (Mae) March 10, 2012 at 4:44 am #

    I love the Red ones as well super cute and sexy at same time! Love em all though I am a big shoe person!

  5. Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge March 10, 2012 at 7:10 am #

    What a fun post! I really like your Spanish (red) heals – so cute! But they all are. Now I’m totally curious about the rest! 🙂

    Thanks for sharing 🙂

    • domesticminxes March 11, 2012 at 9:48 am #

      Maybe I have to polish up the rest and do a part two XD…or maybe part three as well
      Thanks Zoe!
      ❤ MaSucree

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Another Peek into MaSucree’s Shoe Collection « domesticminxes - September 14, 2012

    […] hadn’t seen. I may have brought a “few” more pairs since I did my post about my shoes. So here is the […]

Leave a Reply

