Shopping and a Update from MaSucree

4 Mar

I haven’t been around much lately and sadly that means I have been neglecting my lovely readers. This week at work has been my first week in my new position of Senior Library Assistant. For the next five weeks I have my own desk and will be part of the senior team. Very exciting 🙂

One thing I haven’t been neglecting is my shopping 😮 Well of course not.

So to get you up to speed on online orders as well as give you a sneek peek of what I will be reviewing in the next week or so have a look at the mass amounts of shopping I have been doing.

To start the shopping off our next BeautyJoint order came last week, and I know said only a little while ago that we had had our biggest yet…well this one topped that one XD There were four of us order so they weren’t all mine 😉

In this order I got three China Glaze Nail Polish, Two LA Girl Glitter Nail Polishes and Three E.L.F. Duo Cream Eye Shadows.

Smith and Caughey a store close to where I work (which I barely step into) was having a huge, super duper, epic sale. Some of the amazing beauty products they had reduced was LipStick Queen. I had only just purchased my first Lipstick Queen Lipstick, which had really got me interested in the rest of the brand.

Now the thing is in New Zealand this brand is usually horrendously expensive $40.50 NZD for a liptsick and $29.50 NZD for a lip gloss.  However Lipstick Queen’s 15 Minutes of Fames Glosses were down from $29.50NZD to $13.50 NZD 😮 So of course over several days I ended up with six of them as well as two of their Oxymoron Matte Glosses for $5.00NZD instead of $20.00 NZD.

While oggling all the Lipstick Queen Glosses our Cherry Culture order came in the mail. I may have possibly had even more lip glosses in this order XD.

And during the week a gorgeous pair of blue pair of shoes snuck their way into my wadrobe.

They sparkle :3

How do I find time to do anything but shop? Goodness only knows.

And amongst all that a little bit of crafting.

I hope you week has been well.

❤ MaSucree

5 Responses to “Shopping and a Update from MaSucree”

  1. Natasha Spark March 4, 2012 at 8:44 pm #

    where did you fins those shoes?! theyre gorg!

    • domesticminxes March 4, 2012 at 8:55 pm #

      Exotic Shoe World a stand alone store in Auckland Central’s Atrium on Elliot Street. I love them so much.
      ❤ MaSucree

  2. miriam March 4, 2012 at 9:08 pm #

    stuff! so much awesome XD

  3. Lori March 4, 2012 at 11:19 pm #

    China Glaze is awesome. I bought five this month:) I hope swatches are coming.

  4. Sine Rose March 5, 2012 at 10:48 am #

    Exotic Shoe World win! Gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

