10,000 View Give Away Winner

11 Feb

And the winner of our 10,000 view giveaway is…..

ZOE!

Zoe is a lovely reader who has been with us almost from the beginning and I am so glad that it was her who won.  Zoe also runs the delicious and mouth watering blog “Pantry and Fridge“. With recipes like:

http://pantryandfridge.wordpress.com/2012/01/28/avocado-tomato-salad/

Tomato and Avocado salad

http://pantryandfridge.wordpress.com/2011/12/19/better-than-sex-bars/

Better than Sex Bars

http://pantryandfridge.wordpress.com/2011/12/03/creamsicle-cookies/

Creamsicle cookies

you will be left inspired or hungry. And isn’t her photography just stunning?! Congratulations again!

Again thank you to everyone to helped get us to 10,000 views so quickly!

❤ MaSucree

4 Responses to “10,000 View Give Away Winner”

  1. Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge February 11, 2012 at 8:58 pm #

    Awwww, you guys!! 🙂

    What a very cool surprise. Thank you for the lovely comments about my blog and pictures. You are great ladies and I really enjoy reading your posts. I can’t wait till the next milestone!

    I should check my stats, I have no idea where my numbers are at!

    How exciting – I don’t usually have such luck!
    Cheers Lovelies 😀

    • Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge February 14, 2012 at 11:13 pm #

      Okay girls, I finally made my choices and here’s what I ordered:

      MILANI MINERALS Loose Foundation in Nude Buff (hope that shade is good for me) & MILANI Jewel FX Nail Lacquer in GEMS tones.

      I am so excited to get my things. Now I’m starting to understand your giddiness over your loads that arrive 🙂 You many have created a monster!!! Uh oh. 😀

      Wanted to thank you again, it’s really been very fun. Hugs!!!

      I checked my stats and I’m just over 3,300. Really makes me appreciate how many people have visited you! So cool. I have quite a long way to go to get there, so maybe I’ll do something cool at 5,000 views. A few more months perhaps.

      I’ll let you know when my goodies arrive. Yeah!
      Zo

      • domesticminxes February 15, 2012 at 7:28 am #

        Thank you for letting us know what you got! That is so exciting! There is nothing better than getting parcels in the mail :3 I may possibly have three on their way XD
        3000 views that is pretty damn awesome! I love dribbling my way through your blog and I am sure others do too.
        All the very best.
        ❤ MaSucree

      • domesticminxes February 15, 2012 at 8:08 pm #

        Hey Zo you will love the Milani nail polish! I have that one and it’s so prettyyyyy ❤
        Once you start receiving packages you'll become addicted like we have 😉
        -Del xx

Leave a Reply

