The Biggest Beauty Joint Order Yet

5 Feb

Parcels! Parcels! Parcels!

Last week we ordered from Beauty Joint our biggest order yet, admittedly it was for three people. Our friend and honorary Domestic Minx, Miriam ordered with us.

The poor delivery man though -_- it was raining so he wanted to make sure I was home cause the box was so big, I was….but I was in the shower. He knocked so urgently I thought it was something important (ok it was) so I flew out with my towel around me and answered the door. Poor man -_-

Nothing better parcel wise than one full of nail polish 🙂

I am always happy with how well Beauty Joint pack our parcels. Nothing damaged 😀

Miriam got some of the newly recieve E.L.F. cosmetics from Beauty Joint.

From left to right:

  • Studio Eye Brow Kit in Dark
  • Studio Lip Primer and Plumper
  • Essential Eyelid Primer

And this is 24 bottles of KleanColor….Not all for me I promise!

Now my KleanColor collection is at 102 there is only 99 in the above picture…they don’t all fit XD Oh No!

I will either be blogging or uploading to Flickr the swatches for my new polishes. So keep your eyes open for them.

❤ MaSucree

P.S. Come on people join our give away you get a $20.00 USD Cherry Culture voucher!!!

6 Responses to “The Biggest Beauty Joint Order Yet”

  1. Lori February 5, 2012 at 10:36 pm #

    Oh goodie, new swatches coming. I just order 24 KC and they were all for me, oops:)
    Lori

    • domesticminxes February 6, 2012 at 9:15 am #

      I brought the last few bottles of KleanColor that they had in New Zealand that I didn’t have in my collection already as well as ordered…it’s an obsession…I’m happy with it XD
      What colours did you get?
      ❤ MaSucree

      • Lori February 6, 2012 at 2:20 pm #

        Do you want the full collection? I almost do. There are a few I don’t care about like Calcium but this is my fav brand so I have to have them. In New Zealand and Amsterdam I see people saying XD. What does it mean? I am not in the loop I guess:) I got Green Grass, Boogie Nights, Gold Caviar, It Purple,Blue Satin, Metallic Black, I got some more purples and that set that has Glamour Barbie and some other reddish pinks. I am forgetting some. Which ones did you get?
        Lori

      • domesticminxes February 11, 2012 at 8:47 pm #

        I would love to have all of them and I am almost half way there 😮 I’m not too bothered either by the calcium.
        XD is a smiley face tilt your head to the side and you will see it is a face with a big grin and eyes scrunched shut. I use little emotes a lot and forget that some people may not know them. Feel free to ask if you see them and don’t know what they mean.

        ❤ MaSucree

  2. beautygabbers February 6, 2012 at 4:38 pm #

    I love getting packages in the mail, no matter what’s in them, lol. I think I have a sickness but I’m fine with it. Great polishes!! I wish I could wear more bold colors at work.

    • domesticminxes February 6, 2012 at 4:39 pm #

      I am lucky that work doesn’t mind 🙂
      ❤ MaSucree

Leave a Reply

