Latest Nail Polish Swatches from MaSucree

17 Jan

This week my nail polish collection hit 100, not including clear coats or treatments -_- When we started this blog August last year I only had four colours and I barely used them. Now I have 100 and counting and paint my nails every day.

This week was not exception from any, I brought over 10 bottles this week. So now I have to show them all to you 🙂

KleanColor Nail Lacquer:

80. Red

159. Metallic Mango

19. Neon Orange

151. Sheer Pastel Cocoa

Surprisingly I am in love with this colour. It just looked so much cooler on than I could ever have imagined.

182. Take a hint over 151. Sheer Pastel Cocoa

180. Diamond Purple over 97. Love Affair

Nicole by OPI:

Listen to your Momager!. This one was so hard to photograph so you have two photos just to be on the safe side.

Fell from the Tree.

❤ Love!

Kindall on the Katwalk.

Sally Hansen:

22. Jumpin’ Jade.

This is meant to be a dupe for the Butter London Thames Nail Lacquer which I have been drooling over for some time. Since I now have two dark greens it is safe to say my lust for Butter London has been sated…for now.

Now if you ever notice that we haven’t swatched all the colours in one post it may be that the other Domestic Minx is going to swatch it or they may be on our Flickr. There will be swatches that we don’t post to our blog that just go straight to Flickr. Nail of the Days have generally been going to just our Facebook as well.

We love hearing from you, so drop us a line.

❤ MaSucree

One Response to “Latest Nail Polish Swatches from MaSucree”

  1. Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge January 17, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

    What a beautiful orange!! But I love them all. 🙂
    Zo

Leave a Reply

