Some Quick NotD and a Present from Sir Husband ^_^

9 Jan

I’m in a bit of a fluster at the moment because I’ve just found out that I’m able to graduate ^_^ I’ve been very busy with work and swatching (seriously, go check out our Flickr, I added around 30 more swatches last night; hence no blog post!).

Today I went and had lunch with darling MaSucree in the city and she gushed a bit over my current nails, so I thought I’d share them with you quickly 🙂

15. Neon Sapphire, 199. Hot Stuff, 193. Sugar Coat

I like it because it’s sparkly and reminds me vaguely of the cosmos >_<

Delicious glittery goodness!

What do you guys think? Would you wear something like this?

Anyway, this afternoon Sir Husband got home from work bearing presents for me! He bought home two, but I’m just going to show you one for now – the other deserves a post of its own.

My darling bought home a toolbox case thing especially for my Kleancolor collection! Now I have a massive silver one for my other brands, and a slightly smaller black one for my Kleancolors :3 He’s so good to me.

I’m the happiest girl in the world right now ^____^

Today has been a good day!

Until tomorrow~

-Del xx

13 Responses to “Some Quick NotD and a Present from Sir Husband ^_^”

  1. Sine Rose January 9, 2012 at 8:57 pm #

    WOOOOOOW THE PURPLE. I want those nails. Any excuse will do.

    • domesticminxes January 9, 2012 at 9:06 pm #

      My nails are fantastic, yes indeed they are :3
      You need to go buy some Kleancolor lady!
      -Del xx

  2. Emm January 9, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

    The nails loook soo niceeeeeeeeee and that box too! As of now, I don’t even have that many colours:(

    • domesticminxes January 9, 2012 at 9:56 pm #

      These are just my Kleancolors 😉 I have an even bigger case stuffed full with my other brands!! I’ve got over 200 bottles now. I suppose I should count them all soon.
      -Del xx

  3. Raji January 9, 2012 at 9:13 pm #

    okay i LOVE this .. im trying it next!!!

    • domesticminxes January 9, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

      Everybody needs all the Kleancolor glitter-tastic polishes! Hehe.
      Thanks for reading ❤
      -Del xx

  4. Emm January 9, 2012 at 9:23 pm #

    and city never sleep on black or white base colour pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee?

    • domesticminxes January 9, 2012 at 9:55 pm #

      I’ll get on that tomorrow when my lighting is better! Hehe, I’ll try to do both, but I’m not too sure if my white is any good. We’ll see how it goes 😉
      -Del

    • domesticminxes January 10, 2012 at 8:10 pm #

      Hey Emm! Here it is over white, and over black.
      Hope they help 🙂
      -Del xx

  5. amynu201 January 9, 2012 at 9:36 pm #

    so. many. polishes!

    • domesticminxes January 9, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

      You bet your sweet butt!
      This isn’t even half 😉
      -Del

  6. Lu January 10, 2012 at 6:08 pm #

    Hey hun, you should try these colours combined with the current galaxy nails trend. It’s super easy and I think these colours would be great! Especially if they already remind you of the cosmos =) Go to beautylish and you’ll find an article on the trend. Plus, Andrea’sChoice (a YT guru) has done a YT video on it too =) xx

    • domesticminxes January 10, 2012 at 7:46 pm #

      Yeah I was watching some videos on the trend this morning, I’m thinking of trying it tomorrow if I can find everything I’ll need :3
      -Del xx

Leave a Reply

