La Dolce Vita – Jewellery Boutique

4 Jan

I mentioned earlier that I went shopping with my Mama over the New Years weekend. We stopped into L’Occitane to pick up some yummy smelling products and visited many of our other favourite St Lukes Mall shops. One of our favourite stores is La Dolce Vita. It is this lovely little jewellery boutique where you find unique and handmade jewellery. My mama has herself quite the collection of beautiful, one off, unique pieces from this store.

Sadly La Dolce Vita at St Lukes is shutting down. However upon talking to the store owner, they mentioned that after a small break they may venture online. So I have attached their Facebook page so you can have a look. “La Dolce Vita on Facebook“.

I really wanted to mention La Dolce Vita today even though they are shutting down because of how stunning their jewellery is. The people who run it are also always friendly and interesting to talk to and are generally passionate about what they do. I really do hope they set up a new store whether online or a physical store ❤

Below you will see the lovely earrings and necklace I picked up this weekend.

The necklace is not as big as it looks. I added a photo of me wearing it so you can see.

Till next time.

❤ MaSucree

One Response to “La Dolce Vita – Jewellery Boutique”

  1. Sine Rose January 9, 2012 at 8:53 pm #

    Hmmm… I’ve never loved them as their stuff is all a bit too chunky for me. Sad they’re closing though =( I remember when they opened up because I was so chuffed I could translate the name on the spot =P

Leave a Reply

