New KleanColor Nail Lacquer – Glitters

1 Jan

First post of the new year!

Happy New Year everyone!

I’ll post something else today just so you are not bombarded with nail polish 😄

Anyway Gabby took me out shopping and I discovered that our local 123 Mart stocks KleanColor Nail Lacquer. They mainly had their Glitter range.

I’ve also made DomesticMinxes a facebook page. If you click the box off to the right you can have a look too —> come check us out 🙂

Anyway onto the Swatches, enjoy all the glitters :3

188. Black Out

188. Black over 05. Black

181. Mix Signal

181. Mix Signal over 153. Neon Amethyst

187. 2.2 Tango

187. 2.2 Tango over 78. Angel Red

183. Bridal Shower

183. Bridal Shower over 42. Sandstone

179. Diamond Blue

179. Diamond Blue over 14. Neon Aqua

225. Gorgeous Surprise

40. Red Sparkle

See you soon.

❤ MaSucree

12 Responses to “New KleanColor Nail Lacquer – Glitters”

  1. Lori January 1, 2012 at 2:00 pm #

    Thank you for doing these pics. Kleancolor swatches are sorely lacking on the internet. They mostly have the chunky holos and not the more unique shades. Do you have any other Kleancolors?

    • domesticminxes January 1, 2012 at 2:38 pm #

      Hi Lori,
      I have a total of 26 Kleancolor polishes at the moment, which have all been swatched at the moment. However in the next few weeks I plan on getting and swatching more. I’m glad that my swatches helped you, thank you for your comment.
      ❤ MaSucree

    • domesticminxes January 3, 2012 at 5:27 pm #

      You might be interested to know that we just bought a LOT of new Kleancolors – and they aren’t chunky holos! We’ll be swatching them soon.
      -Del xx

      • Lori January 4, 2012 at 12:24 am #

        Yippee! I can’t wait. I just bought 24 Kleancolor polishes on ebay. I haven’t gotten them yet but I am excited. I want to see your new ones.
        Lori

      • domesticminxes January 4, 2012 at 7:55 am #

        We brought 50+ between us. If you want to see some of them you can visit out Flickr I stuck some of the new swatches up there. It should be in the box to the right.
        ❤ MaSucree

      • Lori January 4, 2012 at 8:44 pm #

        I like the new swatches on Flickr too. I bought some of those so it was like getting a sneak preview of my order.
        Lori

      • domesticminxes January 4, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

        oh excellent!
        What colours did you buy?
        ❤ MaSucree

      • Lori January 6, 2012 at 2:22 pm #

        I can’t remember all the colors but I got the two blue metallics and metallic white, military green, pastel purple, disco purple, sparkle purple, pink lady, starry meteor, chunky holo turq.,holo green, blue and pink, disco ball, and bite me(a red). I got 24 in all. Can you tell I like purple?
        Lori

      • domesticminxes January 6, 2012 at 5:25 pm #

        Purple is the best 🙂 I got quite a few of those colours too.
        ❤ MaSucree

  2. Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge January 3, 2012 at 6:42 am #

    I love love love love love love these glitters!!!! 😀

    • Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge January 3, 2012 at 6:43 am #

      Ah, and HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! 🙂

    • domesticminxes January 3, 2012 at 8:41 am #

      I am not into glitters too much, specially the the big ones like these, but I really am warming to them. Especially Mix Signal and Bridal shower.
      ❤ MaSucree

Leave a Reply

