Happy New Year from MaSucree

1 Jan

Happy New Year Everyone!

I hope you all have been safe or going to be safe if you’re starting your celebrations. My New Years was not so exciting, but still enjoyable. We went to Gabby’s parents house for dinner, video gaming and blogging till 10pm and then off to bed. I was up early this morning for a run…I got soaked in the rain which seems to have taken over most of New Zealand at the moment.

Anyway for this post today I am going to do something a little bit different. I want to inform you about some of the updates to the DomesticMinxes blog.

Updates:

DomesticMinxes on Facebook:
Link

Today I created us a Facebook account because we have neared 30 watchers so I thought we were vaguely popular enough to finally have one. It is also a nice easy way for you to see what Delindel and I have been up to as we are both heavy Facebook users. I have also added a Facebook like box to the right hand panel of our blog. So if you’re on Facebook flick us a like and keep updated on what we’re doing. Or even drop us a comment to help boost morale 🙂

Update to swatch page:
Link 

The Swatch page can get a little bit neglected but more than anything a bit long. So I have been trying to make it a little bit more visual. At the moment for just my KleanColor collection you can click a picture of the bottle which will redirect you to the blog post it is swatched in. I hope to get this updated to include Delindel’s KleanColors and extend to the other nail polish collections as well.

DomesticMinxes Flickr Photostream:
Link

Another things created this long weekend was a Flickr account. Even though we have a Swatches page with links all over the blog you can also just jump to our Flickr to see all the swatches in one go. I have also posted the complete Collection of My Cupcake Decorations. You can also see a selection of photos to the right of the blog —->

So thank you very much everyone, without those of you who comment, watch, view and visit our blog we would have given up a while ago. I look forward to this year with you all.

Happy New Year!

❤ MaSucree

2 Responses to “Happy New Year from MaSucree”

  1. Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge January 3, 2012 at 7:08 am #

    HAPPY NEW YEAR in case I missed you 😀
    I enjoy your ladie’s blog very much and although I don’t participate on FaceBook, I think all of your updates are great!
    Thank you both for all of the fun things you’ve shared and I look forward to 2012. 🙂

    • domesticminxes January 3, 2012 at 8:44 am #

      Happy New Year to you too!
      Thank you so much for all your blog love! I look forward to sharing with you as well as viewing your yummy blog in the new year too.
      ❤ MaSucree

Leave a Reply

