Latest KleanColor Swatches and Swatch Updates

31 Dec

For Christmas this year the lovely Mr Gabby brought me some KleanColor nail polishes. (Isn’t he amazing?!). I’ve had a few bottles of KleanColor stashed away as well that I never got round to trying, so I thought it was time to get my butt into gear and swatch them. There was also a few old swatches that I wanted to update either because the photo quality was poor or my nails looked awful.

New Swatches:

84. Pearl Fushia (brought by Gabby)

234. Chunky Holo Purple (also brought by Mr Gabby)

234. Chunky Holo Purple over 167. Metallic Purple

234. Chunky Holo Purple over 5. Black

21.Neon Fuschia

Swatch Updates:

106. Retro Green

09. Cobalt

10. Sapphire

164. Metallic Aqua

KleanColor on my “To Buy List”:

  • 72. Purple
  • 165. Metallic Sapphire
  • 190. Green with Envy
  • 191. Blue eyed girl
  • 218. Shining Sea
  • 236. Chunky Holo Black

Well we all know I want all of them…maybe I should call it my “to buy for now” list?

❤ MaSucreee

Leave a Reply

