Merry Christmas from MaSucree

25 Dec

Merry Christmas! (or what ever you celebrate).

I have had a busy but amazing day today.

I got to spend the morning with Gabby, we opened presents, drank coffee and had poached eggs on toast with bacon. At lunch time we went and saw my parents where we got spoilt even more with presents. Then an hour or so Gabby’s family turned up and we ate all the food :3 and then opened more presents 😮 I know we’re so spoilt!

So I hope you all have a very Merry Christmas…or you’re having a very Merry Christmas! I’ll leave you now with pictures of my Christmas haul.

From the amazing Mr Gabby From left to right:

  • Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier (my favourite book of the year) and in hard back too *swoon* Gabby does spoil me.
  • Pin Up Girls 2012 Calendar.
  • Doctor who Season Six part one and two.
  • KleanColor Nail Lacquer in 84. Pearl Fuschia and 234. Chunky Holo Purple.

From Delindel -ChiChi Quad Eyeshadow.

Up close and personal with the ChiChi Compact. Such pretty colours I can’t wait to try them.

From my family and Gabby’s

Santa was very practical this year with what he put in my stocking 🙂

I am so excited to start my Sailor Moon manga collection, its amazing that they republished it in English.

Gabby’s presents brought me the Monster High Frankie Stein Plushie. I think they have gotten used to me, cause they had a little giggle when they saw the Monster High toys on my Christmas Wishlist.

L’Occitane Rose Pearlescent Cream. It’s so yummy to use and smells divine *swoon*

My clever Mama made me this gorgeous apron.

It’s also reversible.

I got thoroughly spoilt this year. A big, warm, cuddly thank you to Gabby, Delindel, My mum, Dad, My Brother and Gabby’s parents. You’re all amazing for getting me such lovely things :3

Merry Christmas!!!

❤ MaSucree

3 Responses to “Merry Christmas from MaSucree”

  1. Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge December 26, 2011 at 10:44 pm #

    What a lovely assortment 🙂 I’m glad you’ve had a wonderful holiday 🙂 The plushie is super cute and looove the apron!!
    Thanks for sharing and Happy Holidays and a very happy New Year!!

    • domesticminxes December 27, 2011 at 7:49 am #

      I hope you got spoilt too (if you celebrate Christmas too). Happy New Year to you too!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Latest KleanColor Swatches and Swatch Updates « domesticminxes - December 31, 2011

    […] Christmas this year the lovely Mr Gabby brought me some KleanColor nail polishes. (Isn’t he […]

Leave a Reply

