Cherry Culture Haul – L.A. Girl and NYX Nail Polish

7 Dec

Goodness me I’m posting another haul post already and I haven’t even finished swatching the last haul 😮 Ok I lie I’m two colours off XD But still this makes me feel a little bit embarrassed about my nail polish addiction. I guess I shouldn’t mention that I also have another order on its way 😮 *hides*, admittedly some of the new order is for presents…well half if for me and half for presents.

ANYWAY!

I had been oggling L.A Girl Nail Polishes for awhile and so when there was a sale at Cherry Culture I picked out just Three, yes JUST THREE bottles for myself. It was Delindel I tell you! It’s all her fault XD. No sooner did I open my parcel, I was already removing my last polish and putting on L.A Girl Rockstar – Groupie.

Definitely check out the huge selection of L.A. Girl Nail Polishes on Cherry Culture. I am so impressed with the wide range of colours and style for such a reasonable price.

Here’s my haul.

MaSucree’s Haul: (from left to right)

  • L.A. Girl Metal Nail Polish in Deep Sea Mica
  • L.A. Girl Rock Star Nail Polish in Groupie
  • L.A. Girl Metal Nail Polish in Chromium Green.
Expect Swatches soon. I am wearing Chromium Green right now. I did try Groupie but it ended up with a Pillow Case Manicure ><

Delindel’s Haul: (from left to right)

  • L.A Girl Metal Nail Polish in Chromium Green
  • L.A Girl Metal Nail Polish in Deep Sea Mica
  • L.A. Girl Metal Nail Polish in Alkaline Blue

Delindel’s Haul Continued: (from left to right):

  • NYX Girl Nail Polish in 104. Shimmer
  • NYX Girl Nail Polish in 124. Indigo Blue
  • NYX Girl Nail Polish in 118. Second Skin

Anyway sweeties, I’m sorry about all the nail polish post latetly. I will try and get my butt into gear about getting you something non nail polish related.

❤ MaSucree

2 Responses to “Cherry Culture Haul – L.A. Girl and NYX Nail Polish”

  1. Emm December 8, 2011 at 6:13 am #

    You ended with a pillow case manicure too!! *Hi5*
    I hate when that happens(which in my case is quite frequent)

    • domesticminxes December 8, 2011 at 7:52 am #

      I read that on your blog and I loved it ^_^ When I changed polish last night I didn’t get one oh yeah!

Leave a Reply

