New Metallic KleanColor Swatches

20 Nov

I love my new KleanColor Metallic Nail Lacquers that I got in our Latest Beauty Joint order! I am planning on getting the whole collection I already have Metallic Purple, Fuschia, Green, Red and Aqua. Of course the first nail lacquers I tried and swatched were my new Metallic Aqua and Metallic Red. WARNING the post is picture heavy (lol like all of my posts). Hope the swatches help/encourage you to go get some.

164.Metallic Aqua.

164. Metallic Aqua

161. Metallic Red

161. Metallic Red with flash

161. Metallic Red

161. Metallic Red with Flash

Sorry about the lack of clean up guys my hands were a bit more shaky than usual when I did these.

❤ MaSucree

Something to make you laugh

3 Responses to “New Metallic KleanColor Swatches”

  1. Emm November 21, 2011 at 8:27 am #

    I love aqua…I have an affinity for blue.

    Btw, I am giving away a Konad Nail Stamping Kit Join in if you’re interested:)

    • domesticminxes November 21, 2011 at 9:37 am #

      Most of my polishes seem to be blue at the moment and I am also buying a lot of blue clothing as well. I’m going to check out your konad giveaway. 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. L.A. Colors Nail Lacquer – Enchanting « domesticminxes - December 16, 2011

    […] is another cool dual chrome combo, L.A. Colors Enchanting over KleanColor Metallic Aqua (my all time favourite […]

Leave a Reply

