Beauty Joint Order

18 Nov

The team at Beauty Joint were awesome like always and shipped our order the next day and everything was so well packed that there was no mark on anything.I have been waiting for our latest order from Beauty Joint for ages, dammit international post T_T. As I say all the time we live in the Butt of no where.  I have been asking Gabby to check the mail every day when he comes home from work, I think him and the poor postman are glad it came so I could finally stop stalking the post. XD I was so excited for all my new nail polish!

As I always say Beauty Joint is one of the best places to by good quality make up at a low cost. It really is one of the best ways to get make up you can’t get here in New Zealand.

Most of our order this time was KleanColor nail Lacquer but we did get a few other bits of makeup.  Here is my haul:

Left to Right:

This is the second time I brought this blush from Beauty Joint as I dropped the first one and a couple of days later it shattered and I could not use it any more. It is the most perfect blush for me so I had to get another.

Delindel’s Haul:

Left to Right:

We may have possibly ordered a Cherry Culture order as well with another Beauty Joint planned XD MOAR!

I’ll try swatch these quickly for you.

❤ MaSucree

7 Responses to “Beauty Joint Order”

  1. Emm November 18, 2011 at 4:31 pm #

    I am trying to resist ordering till next month and this is not at all helping:( Cherry culture had this big sale a little while ago, you didn’t buy anything?

    • domesticminxes November 18, 2011 at 4:33 pm #

      Oh Gosh did we ever buy stuff from Cherry Culture! Loads of Nyx nail polish 😮 I am waiting for the shipping email *waits at letterbox*

      • Emm November 18, 2011 at 5:03 pm #

        I do that too. Whenever I order, I rush to the door, every time I hear the bell ring and when I haven’t ordered anything, I have no desire to move an inch to the door:D

        Btw, there is an award waiting for you on my blog:)

      • domesticminxes November 18, 2011 at 6:20 pm #

        HA! Gabby my boyfriend just said that about me that I don’t bother about the mail when I’m not expecting anything XD. Thank you so much for the award!
        ❤ MaSucree

  2. Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge November 19, 2011 at 7:37 pm #

    Love all the pretty colors 🙂
    Still need to make my order. I think I would like that blush, too.
    You’re both so cute with your beauty supply addiction. I love it! 😀

    • domesticminxes November 19, 2011 at 9:29 pm #

      Blush is gorgeous! It is my favourite 🙂 We have such a bad addiction XD but really I’m ok with it tehe
      ❤ MaSucree

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. New Metallic KleanColor Swatches « domesticminxes - November 20, 2011

    […] love my new KleanColor Metallic Nail Lacquers that I got in our Latest Beauty Joint order! I am planning on getting the whole collection I already have Metallic Purple, Fuschia, Green, Red […]

Leave a Reply

