MaSucree’s Nails of The Day- KleanColor Metallic Purple

11 Nov

NAIL POLISH! MOAR!

I totally didn’t order 9 new nail polishes from Cherry Culture today on top of the 5 coming from Beauty Joint any day now. Nope not at all *twitch* T_T ok so I did but it was justified cause of the huge NYX sale Cherry Culture is having.

So to justify my 14 new nail polishes to myself I have swatched all my nail polishes and cleared out the old ones I never used for a makeup swap/beading/pizza/wine night Delindel is hosting. I don’t know if has helped but I had fun. So here is today’s Nail Polish KleanColor’s 167. Metallic Purple.

This is one coat of Metallic Purple with one clear coat over top. It really makes the colour stand out more. I added picture at the bottom without the top coat on.

So lovely I love my purples so I will be using this one a lot.

Sorry I hadn’t cleaned up yet. So this is Metallic Purple without the top coat. Still looks good but I prefer it with the top coat on. Specially since it helps it last longer. I painted one hand with top coat and one hand without and through out the day I washed the dishes and did general housework chores and the hand with out the top coat already needs repainting. So it does pay to top coat.

NAIL POLISH!

❤ MaSucree

P.s. I know my nails looks terrible but they have taken a beating this week ><

3 Responses to “MaSucree’s Nails of The Day- KleanColor Metallic Purple”

  1. Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge November 12, 2011 at 6:27 am #

    They don’t look terrible!!
    My favorite is purple too. Especially on my toes. 🙂

    • domesticminxes November 12, 2011 at 9:05 am #

      Most of the polishes I have ordered are purples ^_^

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. L.A. Colors Nail Lacquer – Enchanting « domesticminxes - December 16, 2011

    […] over KleanColor Metallic Purple. The Metallic Purple is usually a lot darker you can see it here. With Enchanting over top it looked more like metallic fuschia but with this awesome dual chrome […]

Leave a Reply

