MaSucree’s Latest KleanColor Nail Lacquer Swatches

5 Nov

Thursday I went shopping and brought myself some new KleanColor Nail Lacquers. So here are the swatches for those two new colours.

As you know Delindel and I love KleanColor nail lacquer so much! It is super cheaper but is of amazing quality. I have some Orly Nail Polishes that chip within hours but KleanColor lasts almost a week even when I go to work. Some people reckon it has a funky smell but obviously they don’t work in a Library XD

If you live in NZ like us you can get selected colours from Postie for $5.00 NZD each or $8.00 NZD for two. As I said it is only a select amount of the vast collection. Or you can order them in from BeautyJoint.com like we do, they have pretty much every single colour at $1.75USD each. We have a new Beauty Joint coming in the next couple of days with new KleanColor Lacquer for us. I have coming:

43. Dessert
16. Neon Purple
161. Metallic Red
164. Metallic Aqua
225. Gorgeous Surprise.

So here’s your swatches:

First up is 42. Sandstone.
I like this colour a lot, it is softer than I thought which is a good thing. I love my pearly polishes and this one will be quite good as it will go with just about all colour clothing I have. With this colour you only really need on coat but two does make the colour stand out more.

224. Love Is In The Air
Really this one should be called candy floss because it is super pinky and almost fluffy. This is as close to glitter as I get. I really do not like glitter because to me it makes my small hands look like I am about eight XD. With this one you only need one coat, I did two and it took forever to dry and smudge easily T_T However! That could be just me being impatient. I think it would also be lovely on top of another colour even sandstone.

I am very happy with my new colours and I am sure I will get much use out of them. I also can’t wait to get my new colours in the mail. Squee go buy KleanColor!

❤ MaSucree

P.s. I went shopping with mum. Worship my new Forever New hand bag *dribble*

One Response to “MaSucree’s Latest KleanColor Nail Lacquer Swatches”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. L.A. Colors Nail Lacquer – Enchanting « domesticminxes - December 16, 2011

    […] Colors Enchanting over KleanColor Sandstone. I don’t think I will wear this combo much but it is nice to know that sandstone could be […]

Leave a Reply

