Shopping with MaSucree

3 Nov

Since I have had a whole weeks holiday from work I have had time to do crafty things and relax. This also means more time for shopping, and you will be pleased to know that of course I have been shopping!

Yesterday as you know Delindel and I had a yummy lunch together in town and we did quite a bit of shopping. So much so I’m surprised her husband let’s her talk to me still.

The first big find was Eve’s Pantry where I made poor Delindel eat one of their to die for Lemon Cup’s. I practically stole the money from her and forced it down her throat XD You can see the mouth watering picture on her post here. Our second amazing find was “Exotic Shoe World” level two in the Atrium on Elliot Street.

We spent well over an hour in their trying on so many pairs of shoes and Vivian the lovely lady who run’s “Exotic Shoe World” was more than happy to help us. Once we had picked our shoes and paid for them she was so kind to take down our numbers so she can text us when ever new stock comes in 😮

I just love how much variety in small sizes there were AND how inexpensive they were AND what good quality the shoes were AND how comfy the shoes are. Really I just loved everything. 🙂 ❤ ❤ ❤

Today being pay day meant that I got to go shopping again. It also gave me an excuse to go for a walk in the lovely sunshine. I did quite a lot of shopping today in under an hour 😮 I know I’m impressed too.

I am trying desperately to get myself organised for Christmas. I have all the wrapping paper, labels, stockings BUT only a few presents.  Though I have been good and gotten my Brother’s and Gabby’s birthday presents sorted.

Body shop just launched their limited Edition Christmas range! This year there is Vanilla Spice, Cranberry Joy and Candied Ginger. I love all three of them but the new Candied Ginger would have to be my favourite I brought one bar of soap yesterday and went back to get another today. It re minds me of ginger beer or maybe even cola.

I previously brought some smaller glass jars just like these that now have my coffee and sugar in them. This big one was only $5.00 today so I brought it to put in all my ribbons in (they have gotten quite out of control eep).

I also made the mistake of going into Postie today. Not only did they have Kleancolor brushes they topped up their Kleancolor nail laquer stand T_T So I came away with 42. Sandstone and 224. Love is in the Air. Expect Swatches soon 🙂

Yes I did, I brought a doll ^_^ A Monster High Doll to be exact. Meet Draculaura the Vegan Vampire.

So I hope you all have been well and enjoying your week so far. Till next time!

❤ MaSucree

5 Responses to “Shopping with MaSucree”

  1. Sine Rose November 3, 2011 at 7:14 pm #

    The second pair of shoes is adorable! Like tiny giraffe hooves! In a good way!
    XD

    • domesticminxes November 4, 2011 at 6:49 am #

      o_O eeep. Hopefully my feet don’t look like hooves XD

  2. Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge November 3, 2011 at 8:28 pm #

    LOVE the polka dot peek-a-boos! So cute, and like the polish a lot. I always spend Wed/Thurs with my Love (his days off) so I don’t do much shopping, but I can’t wait to shop for your suggestions when he goes back to work on Friday night 😀
    Glad you’ve had a great week, truly. (You bad, bad influence, you)!!
    🙂

    • domesticminxes November 4, 2011 at 6:49 am #

      The polka dot ones are my favourite! They look so very sweet on! The first day of my weekend is always a Friday when my Gabby is working still so I usually end up doing some sort of shopping (even if it is grocery shopping XD). Have fun with your shopping!
      ❤ MaSucree

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. MaSucree’s Latest KleanColor Nail Lacquer Swatches « domesticminxes - November 5, 2011

    […] Thursday I went shopping and brought myself some new KleanColor Nail Lacquers. So here are the swatches for those two new colours.  […]

Leave a Reply

