Snapshots

22 Oct

I have been super slack with my blog posts lately but I have been busy doing crafty things, drawing, cooking and shopping ^_^ So I thought I would show some snapshots of what I have been up to over the last couple of weeks.

This is my new Forever New Wallet! It is gorgeous and I love it! Forever New has a fantastic range of clothing, shoes and wallets. I can’t wait to go back and find things to match my new wallet. Thank you Mama for my wallet ❤

Foooood! I love food and cooking this is my latest experiment cannelloni with no ricotta. I will type up the recipe for you. It was super tasty and got two thumbs up from Gabby boss.

Our favourite soap place Soap Opera has turned into Scent and now has a new store at Sylvia Park. To celebrate they were giving away few quest size soaps via Facebook. A couple of days later a lovely smell envelope appeared in my mail box and inside was a lovely smelling rose soap. Luckily enough rose soap is my faaaaaavourite 🙂

I love you scent thank you for the lovely surprise in my mail box ^_^

I have been shopping with my Mum quite a bit in the last few weeks since she is on school holidays. I love my polka dot skirt from Glassons it is above the knees 😮 I know scandalous!

My super cute floral dress is also from Glassons.

This is my latest clothing purchase a cute navy blue cardi from Glassons with a super cute scarf from Monica scarves. I think it will look super cute with my new polka dot skirt. Glassons = super cute clothing!

This is Bernard! He is my new policemen coffee mug! He is very serious 🙂 I got him from Stevens for $5!

Dinosaur stationery! RAWR! My mum really knows how to spoil me 🙂 Mum got these from Whitcoulls for me, she has a cupcake and a elephant one ^_^

This is the start of my next project a cute little felt skull to go with a black and white stripe bow I’m making. I’ll keep you updated on how it looks, hopefully I will have it ready for Armageddon next week.

I have been super slack blog wise but I have a few things in the works to share with you.

Enjoy your weekend.

❤ MaSucree

One Response to “Snapshots”

  1. Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge October 22, 2011 at 4:28 pm #

    I love your little dress! So cute!
    Thank you for sharing. I do so enjoy you two ladies!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

