Kleancolor Holo Chrome

13 Oct

Very very brief post – I had a long day at uni then work, and I’m procrastinating right now! I’m meant to be doing an assignment that’s due tomorrow… So here’s a couple of pictures of Kleancolor‘s most popular holo – #94 Holo Chrome.

This one was notoriously difficult for me to photograph – especially at night-time!

Ah well. This one is absolutely GORGEOUS and I can see why it’s everybody’s favourite Kleancolor holo. In this photo I have 3 coats on and a top coat as well (I wanted this baby to last), though it looks perfectly fine after just two coats. I added to the topcoat to bring out the shine and shimmer of the holo glitter too.

What do you guys think? It’s not as true a holo as others I’ve seen, but it’s definitely my favourite in terms of the colour. I adore this polish, and when the bottle runs out I’ll be buying another one.

Wish me luck at my interview tomorrow!

-Del xx

2 Responses to “Kleancolor Holo Chrome”

  1. Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge October 17, 2011 at 10:12 pm #

    Those look fabulous. I love that color. My toes are the same minus the pretty glitter.
    🙂

    • domesticminxes October 18, 2011 at 8:05 pm #

      Thanks! I absolutely adore this colour, it’s one of my favourite Kleancolors and I know why it’s so popular around the nail blogosphere! Blurple is the best 😀

Leave a Reply

