MaSucree’s Kleancolor Nail Lacquer Swatches

11 Oct

Hello again!

It’s time for a Kleancolor nail lacquer swatch post. I own quite a few now and I haven’t worn all of them yet! Eeep! Time to pull finger and try them all out. I have been trying to look after my nails and from the photos Retro Green and Metallic Fuschia my nail and cuticles look a lot better! This also means I try not to paint them ac regularly.

Delindel and I purchase out Kleancolor nail lacquers from Beauty Joint. They’re $1.75 USD and they have pretty much all of the colours. You can also buy directly from the Kleancolor website.

Kleancolor is an amazing brand, Delindel and I have a vast amount of their cosmetics but our favourite would have to be their Nail Lacuers. Delindel loves the glittery ones but I love the Metallics ^_^ They dry super fast and last on your nails for ages, even all week at work you can hardly tell. So if you spot Kleancolor products definitely give them a go specially since they are so cheap!

106. Retro Green

163. Metallic Green

9. Cobalt

78. Angel Red

166. Metallic Fuschia

166. Metallic Fuschia with flash so you can see the shimmer.

❤ MaSucree

Leave a Reply

