MaSucree’s Aaah Tea Parcel

9 Oct

Delindel has been quite busy the last week or so trying out teas and reviewing them I thought it was time I dusted out my tea pot as well.

Now I am not a big tea drinker, I am more of an insane coffee drinker. Every morning the first thing I do is down a cup of coffee before anything else. Don’t get me wrong I actually love the taste of coffee and I take it with no sugar. I am also very picky about my coffee, so my instant brew is Moccona classic and if I am out I will buy a trim flat white preferably double shot.

The tea I usually drink is Lipton Lemon and Honey, yes I know in a bag! I also have a vast selection of other teas but Gabby is a bit more into it than I am. There is one brand of tea that brings out the esscentric in me though, Aaah Tea.

Aaah Tea is the same brand that Delindel has been reviewing lately. Aaah Tea had a huge sale this week 20% off just about everything! So what better time to indulge my inner tea drinker.I already have their Gingerlicious Green and Fine China Jasmine tea at home, so when I made my latest order I thought I would go for something a little different. This time I picked Vanilla Queen which is a roibos blend tea and Gabby picked Pineapple Pleasure which is a fruit infusion tea.

Every communication, order or otherwise with the lovely people at Aaah Tea has always been wonderful. I ordered Thursday morning by Thursday afternoon I was told my order had shipped and Friday morning my parcel was on my doorstep. Now isn’t that service?!

With every order you get a few free samples, this time I put through a request for some of the teas that had caught my eye earlier. I now have little samples of Emeral Orange, Creamy Caramel and Lemon Grey Twist.

You can get Aaah tea in tins as well but it is a bit cheaper to get them in boxes. 100g is roughly about $13.90 and depending on the tea depends on how much that 100g is. There was a lot more of my Vanilla Queen than there was my Pineapple Pleasure because Vanilla Queen is a finer tea.

Delindel and I both really enjoy our teas from Aaah Tea and they are always amazing to deal with. Definitely check them out if you’re a tea drinker. They have all sorts of teas and if you don’t want to fork out just yet for a tea you can ask for samples because from what I’ve seen they’re more than happy to send you sample. Also make sure you join their loyalty club, they have amazing deals.

Five Stars.

❤ MaSucreee

3 Responses to “MaSucree’s Aaah Tea Parcel”

  1. miriam February 5, 2012 at 6:59 pm #

    old entry i know, but i’ve been thinking about getting into tea lately and what better place to find out about it than your blog? i think i will give aaah tea a go. they look so good!

    • domesticminxes February 5, 2012 at 7:19 pm #

      They are pretty amazing and so lovely to deal with 🙂 they sent me a ginger bead man in my christmas order

      • miriam February 5, 2012 at 8:36 pm #

        aw, nice!
        i ordered some 😄

Leave a Reply

