Second Cherry Culture Haul Review

1 Oct

YAY!! Our Second Cherry Culture Haul came this afternoon! Delindel and I got very similar things this time XD

I was so excited I may have put through another order..maybe ><

I made sure I took photos and swatches to share with you. Did I mention that you should really go to Cherry Culture? GO NOW! We managed to get in on the tale end of their 5th birthday sale ^_^ 25% percent off. Woot! But Cherry Culture is all so reasonably priced anyway.

MaSucree’s Haul:

  • NYX Round Lipstick in B52 and Celebrate
  • Jordana Easyshine Glossy Lip Color in Sugar Cookie
  • L.A. Colors 3 Color Eye Palette in Orchid

Delindel’s Haul:

  • NYX Single Eyeshadow in Dallas
  • NYX Powder Blush in Peach
  • Jordana Lipstick in Soft Rose
  • NYX Round Lipstick in Taupe
  • Jordana Easyshine Glossy Lip Color in Sweet Strawberry
  • L.A. Colors 3 Color Eye Palette in Orchid
And of course since I was so very excited about receiving my latest haul I have already done some swatches for you ^_^

 

L.A. Colors: L.A. Colors 3 Color Eye Palette in Orchid
Price: $2.00 USD (Click here for CC page)
Review: I haven’t actually worn any of these colors on my eyes yet but already I am happy with the application of this shadow and how the colours look on my skin. It can be hard ordering online as you don’t know how it will look on you, its all well and good seeing swatches, but until you get it on your own skin you don’t know. So I am very happy with these colours and look forward to wearing them for work tomorrow.

Four Stars

 

 

NYX: NYX Round Lipstick in Celebrate (on left in both swatch and lip photo) and b52 (on right of all photos)
Price: $2.50 USD (Click here for CC page)
Review: I have to admit I prefer Celebrate to B52 but I do like them both. I don’t think I will wear them every day as they are a little bit heavy for my every day makeup type. They also make my plump lips looks even plumper than usual O_O Don’t get me wrong I will definitely wear them! All together they go on well and smell nice too ^_^

Four Stars

 

Jordana: Jordana Easyshine Glossy Lip Color in Sugar Cookie
Price: $1.99 USD (Click here for CC Page)
Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE! As you can tell I love this the most out of my entire haul today. I have already ordered three more in different shades. I will be wearing this tomorrow along with my new eyeshadow! Oh yeah! It’s light weight unless you want to layer it up, smells lovely and looks perfect on. I love how it doesn’t make my already plump lips huge.

Five Stars

Items in my next purchase:

  • Jordana Easyshine Glossy Lip Color in Sugar Plum
  •  in Berry Colada
  • in Sweet Strawberry
  • NYX Round lipstick in Rose
  • NYX Round Lipstick in Raisin
So that’s it for now sweeties, till next time!
❤ Masucree
Leave a Reply

