Kleancolor Heavy Metal Shadow Palette – Wicked

18 Sep

Just a quick post today.

I’ve done swatches for my Kleancolor Heavy Metal Shadow Palette to show you what it looks like on (well on my arm anyway).

So above is the whole palette a lot of selection. I’ve supplied photos with flash on and flash off just so you get both examples.

This is the right side of the palette.

   

The pinks to the far right are very light and you have to layer them up a little bit to see the colour a bit more but all the colours need hardly any.

This is the left side of the palette.

   

I brought my Kleancolor Palette for $6.00 for Postie! I am very happy with the amount of choice I get for such a small amount of money. You can read my review here

Hope this helps! I you have any questions leave a comment or email me at domestic.minxes@gmail.com

❤ MaSucree

 

 

 

One Response to “Kleancolor Heavy Metal Shadow Palette – Wicked”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. KleanColor Lipstick in Raisin and Soft Rose « domesticminxes - March 18, 2012

    […] a few things from the KleanColor collection including a ton of their nail polish, eyeliners and eyeshadow. Most of their products are of good quality, inexpensive and have good staying powder, so I do not […]

Leave a Reply

