MaSucree’s Latest Online Haul

14 Sep

Hi everyone! Sorry it’s been a while since you heard from me. I’ve been super busy! Some of it a good busy. I went on a library road trip yesterday for work, it was more fun than it sounds…honest. šŸ˜„ Maybe you have to been a Librarian to understand.

Anyway Delindel is not the only one who has beenĀ receivingĀ parcels in the mail. Our second joint Beauty Joint order came today. This time it only took a week to come! Here’s what was inside:

From left to right:

  • Kleancolor in 163 Metallic Green (MaSucree)
  • Kleancolor in 106 Retro Green (MaSucree)
  • NYX Blush in Angel (MaSucree)
  • Milani Nail polish in Gems (Delindel)
  • NYX Lipstick in Hades (Delindel)
  • NYX Lipstick in Champagne (Delindel)
  • NYX Jumbo eye pencil in Milk (Delindel)
  • NYX Slide on pencil in Jewel (Delindel)
  • Jordana lipstick in Plumwine (MaSucree)
  • JordanaĀ lipstickĀ in Soft Rose (MaSucree)
I am so excited to give it all a go! I will take photos and review it all in my next recent purchase review post (which will hopefully be up tomorrow).
So there you go my darlings! Go buy makeup!
ā¤ MaSucree
One Response to “MaSucree’s Latest Online Haul”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Delindel’s First Recent Purchase Review « domesticminxes - September 30, 2011

    […] 3 weeks ago MaSucree and I received a new Beauty Joint order that MaSucree posted briefly about here. I thought I’d finally get around to showing off the things I got! In that order I picked up […]

Leave a Reply

