Delindel’s Newest Online Haul

13 Sep

Came home to a package from Beauty Joint – woohoo! I don’t have much time to post right now, so I’ll just share a few photos~

I got 6 new Kleancolor polishes, 2 Nyx jumbo eye pencils, and 2 Nyx round lipsticks! Woohoo!

No flash photo ftl…. Here’s the polishes!

From left to right:

  • #65 Salsa
  • #94 Holo Chrome
  • #131 Silver Lining
  • #134 Holo Pink
  • #171 Kiss Goodbye
  • #236 Chunky Holo Black
Very excited to try them all out! Gotta love a glittery-top-coat haul (except for Salsa)…
Here’s the Nyx stuff!
From left to right:
  • Nyx Round Lipstick #LSS515 “Clio”
  • Nyx Round Lipstick #LSS582 “Frosted Beige”
  • Nyx Jumbo Eye Pencil #617 “Iced Mocha”
  • Nyx Jumbo Eye Pencil #611 “Yogurt”
Hurrah! What a way to make up for a rather crap day (largely because of a disgusting test this morning). I tried out my e.l.f. mineral eyeshadow primer today… Review to come!
‘Til next time darlings,
-Del xx
3 Responses to “Delindel’s Newest Online Haul”

  1. portiaganymede23 September 14, 2011 at 11:32 am #

    that’s an awesome haul! i love the colors too ๐Ÿ™‚ i think wearing those each day would make any day a little bit brighter! did it cost a lot?

    • domesticminxes September 14, 2011 at 7:20 pm #

      It’s not too pricey, the major cost is the shipping to get stuff sent out here to NZ ๐Ÿ˜‰ The polishes cost US$1.75, the jumbo pencils cost $2.99 and the lipsticks cost $1.99, all on Beauty Joint. They’re definitely worth checking out! I haven’t tested out the colours yet because I’ve been so busy, but I plan to tonight after dinner!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Nails of the Day – Vodafone NZ Music Awards « domesticminxes - November 4, 2011

    […] of my addiction to nail blogs), and I actually purchased this one from Beauty Joint back in September… But I kept finding excuses not to try it, mainly centred on the fact that I don’t […]

Leave a Reply

