Spruce Up Your Tea!

1 Sep

I decided to finally spruce up my new tea jars and thought I’d share them with you all 🙂

I started out with these – this is how they’ve looked since my previous post about tea.

Yay! So much cuter with the simple addition of some raffeta bows ^_^ I tried to kind of match the colours, but it was a bit hard. Also, with terrible artificial lighting comes terrible colouring in photos ><

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So cute. I’m commissioning  some clay charms from Miss MaSucree that will match the contents of the jars – I’ll be sure to take photos when I get them ^_^

P.S. Doesn’t tea just look freaking amazing? This one is Christmas Cookies.

Yummy yummy!

-Del xx

4 Responses to “Spruce Up Your Tea!”

  1. teamagination September 1, 2011 at 10:38 pm #

    Your decorated tea jars look amazing! I love the colour-coordination.

  2. 2737bc September 2, 2011 at 9:01 am #

    We like this. Maybe we’ll use a similar idea during the Christmas season. Thanks for sharing.

    – 2737bc
    Follow our blog for everything tea.

    • domesticminxes September 2, 2011 at 5:09 pm #

      I’m glad you liked it! I’ll keep an eye out during the Christmas season to see what you end up doing 🙂

Leave a Reply

