Meet Suki!

25 Aug

I’m so busy doing an assignment for uni that’s due tomorrow (gahhhh why do I always leave it to the last minute?!) so tonight’s post is just a few photos of my totally adorable cat!

Love her!

This is Suki. She was my birthday present this year from Sir Husband and I think of her as my baby ^_^ She is super funny and does the silliest things. She gets quite possessive of the towel cupboard and is totally weird in that she doesn’t mind water. In fact, she often sits in the sink when we’re trying to brush our teeth.

She’s a nutter but I love her. Especially when she cuddles with Sir Husband in the bed.

Sir Husband also decided to upload a couple of videos of her playing outside!

Now you all love her too, right? ^_^

Until tomorrow, when I’ll have time to do a proper post!

-Del xx

Leave a Reply

