MaSucree and Delindel’s Next Big Adventure

20 Aug

As you can tell we did not last long between our shopping trips….Delindel also came and saw me at work too XD. This weekend we went to Botany Town Centre, I had never been before what with me being a Westie and all. Never did I expect so much shopping happiness! Most of the shops are outside so you walk along outside and dive in and out of all the pretty stores.

We had barely parked before we dived into Shanton and went into the changing room with arm loads (well I did XD) of clothes to try on. I don’t know who had more fun me or the lovely shop assistant! I came out with a pretty black and white pattern cardi and a black knit dress!

Then we were in and out of so many stores I think it would just be easier to post pictures of our haul with lists of the stores.


This is my haul:

-Black rose hand mirror from 123 Dollar Store
-Purple Beads from Bargain City
-Leopard Print Sticker from 2 Cheap (along with white mod sunglasses modelled by me at the end )
-BYS purple eyeliner from Postie+
-Black and White shower puff thingies from Postie+
-2 pineapple lump, 2 caramels and 1 licorice allsorts soap from Soap Opera NZ
-Strawberry bath salts from Soap Opera NZ

Annnnnnd these are my new shoes!

Here is Delindel’s haul:


-Decoden stickers from 2 Cheap
-Crystal butterfly keychain and Jordana lipstick from 2 Cheap
-Blue rose mug from Bargain City ($2.00!!)
-Black rose hand mirror from 123 Dollar store (matches the comb she got from Daiso last week!)
-Kleancolor nail polishes from Postie+
-Lip gloss combo pack from Postie+
-Stockings from Shanton
-Chocolate & Strawberry face mask and Pink Grapefruit exfoliating scrub from Farmers
-Champagne bubble bath and strawberry bath crystals from Soap Opera NZ (yum!)
-My Neighbours the Yamadas dvd from JBHIFI to add to her now 15-strong collection of Studio Ghibli dvds (She’d also like to point out that the ones she doesn’t yet own, she has stored on her hard drive… because she’s weird that way)
-Silver charm for charm bracelet from Goldmark
As you can tell we did much shopping, I had an epic day as always with the lovely Delindel. I have come out with a new adoration for Botany Town Centre and Soap Opera NZ. If anything you must go buy soap!!!

Now it is time to recover. Keep an eye out for Delindel’s deco post tomorrow!


MaSucree

2 Responses to “MaSucree and Delindel’s Next Big Adventure”

  1. can how do you buy instagram followers December 16, 2013 at 4:23 pm #

    It’s actually a great and helpful piece of info.
    I’m glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this.
    Thanks for sharing.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Soap Opera NZ Review « domesticminxes - August 23, 2011

    […] Saturday Delindel and I went out shopping to Botany Town Centre where we discovered the Soap Opera NZ store. […]

Leave a Reply

