Dark Sweeties

19 Aug

One of my many past-time is making tiny things out of polymer clay to wear. I got addicted to making little cakes and sweets out of  polymer clay after I found a website that was selling cookie earrings. Since I live in New Zealand which according to the post system in almost every country is the butt hole of the world and this requires millions to get anything shipped here I decided to make cookie earrings myself. Seriously though it does cost an arm and a leg to get anything here sometimes even more than the actual product >_< I got so addicted that I started giving out my little charm to my friend, Miss Delindel has some actually!

So today I thought I would show you some of the things I have made in the last couple of months. I do have a blog that is just for my little “Dark Sweeties” as I call them. You can also see more on my DeviantART account.

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

