MaSucree’s Wantlist

17 Aug

Here are a few of my favourite things!

Note: I do not own nor do I claim to own any of the images in this post. They belong to their respective owners. (except for of course the little librarian, that’s mine!).


Aaah Tea: http://www.aaahtea.co.nz/


Whispering Lemon Tea -Yunnan Black tea, brittle pieces (sugar, hazelnut, sugar), lemongrass, licorice, natural flavouring, freeze dried whole blackberries and strawberry pieces.
Price: NZD $13.90

Doesn’t it just sound so yummy?. Delindel has this tea and she says it is to die for!

Clothing:

Overland- Roberta in Beige and Black
Price: NZD $199.90
Goodness to I want these so bad, I have already tried them on too and they look sexy.

 

Vivcore – Daisy Cutter Sundress
Price: $150.00
All of their clothing is just so beautiful I wish I could buy everything, a pretty dress for every day of the week times two would suit me just fine.

Price: USD $72.00
I so badly want a steel bones corset. Corset Story are amazing in the fact they have daily deals going on, like them on favourite and you’ll be kept up to date.

 

Vivien of Holloway 1950s Halterneck Plain Dress in Black
Price: GBP: $79.00
I would wear this every day if I brought it. Naturally I would also buy the petticoat too.

 

Everything from Mode Merr. *dribble* The entire collection could make anyone look like 1950s sex on legs.

Dracula ClothingNocturne Coat in Black

Price: USD $178.00
Its such a beautiful looking coat, you send in your measurements and they make it exactly for you!


❤ MaSucree

Leave a Reply

